About the DeLand Breakfast Rotary

The DeLand Breakfast Rotary, a club in the Rotary District 6970, meets on Thursdays at 7:30 a.m. at the Sanborn Center, 815 S. Alabma Ave, DeLand. 


We welcome you to get to know our club better! Visit us online at www.delandbreakfastrotary.com, or contact one of our officers:


Club Executives & Directors

President - Geof Felton

President Elect -  Missy Chaves

President Elect Elect - Kenny Mullen

President Elect Elect Elect -  Brian Leatherman

Secretary -  Kellee Smith

Past President - Steve Crump

Treasurer -  Russell Kelton

Sergeant at Arms - Sasha Salerno

Attendance Administrator - Jess Parker

Bulletin Editor - Debra West

Speaker Coordinator - Brian Leatherman

Care And Concern - Terry Medlin

Care and Concern - Rick Rintz

Club Director 2016-2018 - Mike Bailey

Club Director 2016-2018 - Mark Figenscher

Club Director 2017-2019 - Jess Parker

Club Director 2017 - 2019 - Sasha Salerno

Club Director 2017-2019 - Amanda Agnew

Club Director 2016-2018 - Patrick Coggins

Club Director 2017-2019 - Andy Sistrunk

Club Director 2016-2018 - Lisa Ogram

Area Governor - Mark Watts

Club Executive Secretary - JoAnn Moyer